Untitled Document
Success Stories


ProfileID:PADMA123
Bridename: PADMA
Groomname: MALLESHAM
Marriagedate: 0000-00-00 00:00:00
Address:KARIMNAGAR
Success Story: Thanks for making it possible . Your service is excellent and you deserve kudos for organizing the portal for a very noble cause. Thanks BALAJI Marriage Bureau ANITHA

-----------------------------------------------------


ProfileID:Prvn8
Bridename: Alekhya
Groomname: Praveen Kumar
Marriagedate: 2014-05-15 11:45:00
Address:SIDDIPET
Success Story: We met through BALAJIMARRIAGEBUREAU.COM and I was a paid member. Through this website my parents found a suitable person, where his taste, attitude, ambition matched. Our parents accept our proposal and fixed the marriage . Thanks to BALAJIMARRIAGEBUREAU.COM for making us a couple, long live BalajiMARRIAGEBUREAU.COM. Warm Regards.

-----------------------------------------------------


ProfileID:Bingi
Bridename: Divya
Groomname: Srinivas
Marriagedate: 0000-00-00 00:00:00
Address:Siddipet
Success Story: I would like to thanks Balaji Marriage Bureau.com, through your website only i got a good life partner. thank u sooo much

-----------------------------------------------------


ProfileID:Raj879
Bridename: Satya
Groomname: Rajesh varkolu
Marriagedate: 0000-00-00 00:00:00
Address:siddipet
Success Story: Thanks for making it possible . Your service is excellent and you deserve kudos for organizing the portal for a very noble cause. Thanks Balaji Marriage Bureau

-----------------------------------------------------


ProfileID:Venkatesh154
Bridename: Renuka
Groomname: Venkatesh
Marriagedate: 2014-05-15 10:45:00
Address:Sangareddy medak
Success Story: It was great experience with balajimarriagebureau.com,we have selected right partner to our son in very easy way.and we wish all the best to rest of youngsters who r in search and special thanks to balajimarriagebureau.com

-----------------------------------------------------
More...
Register Free
Find Your Life Partner Today !
Name: *
Sur Name:
Profile ID: *
Gender: *
Date Of Birth: *    
Religion: *
Caste: *
Mother tongue: *
Country living in: *
Mobile Number 1: *
Mobile Number 2: *
Email Address: *
Password: *
I have read and accepted the Terms of Use   

Search



Looking for
Of Age to
Height to
Caste:
Member Login



Balaji Staff Login? Click Here

Bureau Registration? Click Here

Existing members? Login Now


e.g. abc@rediffmail.com


Forgot your password?







Latest Profiles
Sudhir reddy.challa.
2000 yrs, Unmarried, Male,
MS (Engg.) - , Software Professional.
sreekanth.surikanti.
27 yrs, Unmarried, Male,
MBA/PGDM - , Manager.
bishma chari.golapalli.
30 yrs, Unmarried, Male,
Trade School - , Not Specifed.

Other Marriage Bureaus

AMMULUMARRIAGE&EVENTS
NameMAHIPAL REDDY ,
Emailammulumarrige@gmail.com ,
CasteReddy ,
Mobile7893331900
balajimarragebureau
NameJswaroop Babu ,
Emailjswaroop977@gmail.com ,
CasteKamma ,
Mobile8985369730
Balajimarriagebureau
NameNiveditha ,
Emailniveditha0327@gmail.com ,
CasteKummari ,
Mobile9059969342
jagadishmarriagebureau
Namejagadish ,
Emailjagadishmarriagebureau1970@gmail.com ,
CasteKummari ,
Mobile9133632314
reddysmarriagebureau
Nameupendharreddy ,
Emailbupenderreddy15@gmail.com ,
CasteReddy ,
Mobile9701334515
SRISAIVIVAHAVEDIKA
NameM HEMASUNDARA VARMA ,
Emailsrisaivivahavedika@gmail.com ,
CasteKshatriya ,
Mobile9848708177
SATHYANARAYANA
Namesateesh ,
Emailhindhu.narayana@gmail.com ,
CasteMannuru Kapu ,
Mobile8801156729
BalajiMarriageBurea
NameSrividya ,
Emailreddyvidya20@gmail.com ,
CasteReddy ,
Mobile8465040880
ThirumalaThirupathiKurumaMarriageBureau
NameThirupathi ,
Emailtirupatikurumabuero@gmail.com ,
CasteKurmi ,
Mobile9676522690
vcxvcx
Namevcxvc ,
Emailraj22@test.com ,
CastePadmashali ,
Mobile9885670023
BalajiMarriages
NameNarsaiah ,
Emailmudirajmarriagebureau1@gmail.com ,
CasteMudiraj ,
Mobile9652355440
Uday
NameUday Kumar ,
Emailkiran.buddanboina@yahoo.com ,
CasteMudiraj ,
Mobile9948482240
SriShivaParvathiGoudaMarriageBUREAU
NameMallaiah Goud ,
Emailsrishivaparvathigouda@gmail.com ,
CasteGoud ,
Mobile8985421495
keerthivanjari&allcaste marriagebureu
Named.swati ,
Emailvanjariswati@gmail.com ,
CasteVanjara ,
Mobile9059816661
keerthimarriagebureu
Named.swati ,
Emailvanjariswati@gmail.com ,
CasteVanjara ,
Mobile9059816661
NamithaMarriageBureau
NameU.Anitha ,
Emailnamitha.marriages@gmail.com ,
CastePadmashali ,
Mobile8977839214
srivasavimarrieagebureau
Nameuplanchi bhaskar rao ,
Emailsrivasavimb@gmail.com ,
CasteVysya ,
Mobile9390900143
ROYALMARRIAGELINES
NameSYED JAMAL ,
Emailjamalroyalml@gmail.com ,
CasteMuslim:Sunni ,
Mobile9030623430
VASAVI MARRIAGE BUREAU
NameUPLANCHI BHASKAR RAO ,
Emailsrivasavimb@gmail.com ,
CasteVysya ,
Mobile7893311045
tmpltelugumarriagebureau
Namegunadala murali mohan ,
Emailtmpltmb2012@gmail.com ,
CasteRajaka ,
Mobile9441533934
keerthimarriagebureau
Namep.murali ,
Emailp.murali41@gmail.com ,
CasteVishwa - Brahmin ,
Mobile9948147576
jaisanthoshimathamarriagebureau
Namemaddi nagaraju ,
Emailjsmsdpt@gmail.com ,
CasteVysya ,
Mobile9550866338
SREE LAXMI NARASIMHA MARRIAGE BUREAU
NameG.UPENDAR ,
Emailupendargi@gmail.com ,
CasteKapu ,
Mobile9848943263
NATIONALCHRISTIANMATRIMONY
NameSOLOMON BARIGELA ,
Emailshubhagadiya@gmail.com ,
CasteChristian:Born Again ,
Mobile7386124381
SREESAIMUDHIRAJ
NameKONDA ,
Emailpulubujjikonda@gmail.com ,
CasteMudiraj ,
Mobile9391180033
srivallimarriagelines
NameSri Valli Subrahmanyam ., EAST GODAVARI ,
Emailsrivallimarriagelines@gmail.com ,
CasteBrahmin ,
Mobile9393804122
venkateswarao
Namej.v.rao ,
Emailjogiravi3@mail.com ,
CasteKamma ,
Mobile9640481700
SHIVASAIMARRIAGEBUREAU
NameBAYYA YELLAIAH ,
Emailbayyayellaiah@gmail.com ,
CasteMudiraj ,
Mobile9908475410
BashaveniRajaiah(LIC) MarriageBureau
NameRajaiah.B (LIC) ,
Emailbrajaiahlic@gmail.com ,
CasteMudiraj ,
Mobile9440682577
NavyaSreeMarriageBureau
NameKanakaiah K ,
Emailkankaiahkadari@gmail.com ,
CasteMudiraj ,
Mobile9177141832
sribalajimarriages.com
Nameramsrinivas ,
Emailallmbnrmb@gmail.com ,
CasteDoesn\'t Matter ,
Mobile9492955735
kavithareddymarriage bureau
Namekavitha reddy ,
Emailreddy.kavitha999@gmail.com ,
CasteReddy ,
Mobile9966977464
BhaskarMarriageLinks
NameP.Bhaskar(B.Com) ,
Emailbhaskar.padithem@gmail.com ,
CasteChristian:CSI ,
Mobile9963207386
RajaRajeshwariMarriage Bureau
NameAkula Ramesh (MA B.Ed) ,
Emailrajarajeshwari9906@gmail.com ,
CasteArekatica ,
Mobile9908467641
VishwakarmaVivaha ParichayaVedika
NameS.Srinivas Chary ,
Emailssvishwakarma201@gmail.com ,
CasteVishwa - Brahmin ,
Mobile9000986201
balajimarrriagebureau
Namelingam thodangi ,
Emaillingamthodangi@gmail.com ,
CasteMudiraj ,
Mobile8978047612
Saimarriagebureau
Namerajayya ,
Emailrajayya@test.com ,
CastePadmashali ,
Mobile9885670023
rajarajeswarimarriagebureau
NameNarayana ,
Emailrajeshp.phpdev@gmail.com ,
CastePadmashali ,
Mobile9885670023

Untitled Document
Visitors Count Free Counters