Untitled Document
Success Stories
 ProfileID:aaa111
Bride: aaaa
Groom: aaaa
ProfileID:aaa111
Marriagedate: 2015-06-24 13:54:30
Address:xwdwsw
Success Story: wdwdw

-----------------------------------------------------
 ProfileID:raju01
Bride: aruna.kasuru
Groom: Raju.thudumu
ProfileID:raju01
Marriagedate: 0000-00-00 00:00:00
Address:Siddipet
Success Story: Thanks for making it possible . Your service is excellent and you deserve kudos for organizing the portal for a very noble cause. Thanks Balaji Marriage Bureau this marriage settled by Manjula 9666603983

-----------------------------------------------------
 ProfileID:bm5540,bm10609
Bride: naveen
Groom: palguni
ProfileID:bm5540,bm10609
Marriagedate: 0000-00-00 00:00:00
Address:hyderabad , karim nagar
Success Story: this marriage setled by raju :- 9666688690a

-----------------------------------------------------
 ProfileID:b2106 , pratibha86
Bride: madhan
Groom: prathiba
ProfileID:b2106 , pratibha86
Marriagedate: 0000-00-00 00:00:00
Address:karim nagar , hyderabad
Success Story: this marriage settled by raju vysya :- 9666688690

-----------------------------------------------------
 ProfileID:shravan7 , BV05061
Bride: shravan kumar
Groom: neerosha
ProfileID:shravan7 , BV05061
Marriagedate: 0000-00-00 00:00:00
Address:sri balaji function hall medak
Success Story: ......................................................................................

-----------------------------------------------------
More...
Register Free
Find Your Life Partner Today !
Name: *
Sur Name:
Profile ID: *
Gender: *
Date Of Birth: *    
Religion: *
Caste: *
Mother tongue: *
Country living in: *
Mobile Number 1: *
Mobile Number 2: *
Email Address: *
Password: *
I have read and accepted the Terms of Use   

Search



Looking for
Of Age to
Height to
Caste:
Member Login



Balaji Staff Login? Click Here

Bureau Registration? Click Here

Existing members? Login Now


e.g. abc@rediffmail.com


Forgot your password?







Latest Profiles
gayathri.sesuri.
37 yrs, Unmarried, Female,
Ph D - , Not Specifed.
prasad reddy.marri.
29 yrs, Unmarried, Male,
ME/M Tech - , Software Professional.
venugopal .chemmakunta.
23 yrs, Unmarried, Male,
B Ed - , Supervisor.

Other Marriage Bureaus

BMBHYD
Namesribalajimarriages.com ,
Emailramsrinivas9492955735@gmail.com ,
CasteMudiraj ,
Mobile9492955735
balajimarriagebureau
NameBalaji marriage bureau ,
Emailsonyvemulawada@gmail.com ,
CasteRajaka ,
Mobile9435718236
9533868301
Namelaxmiprasannamarriagebureau ,
Emaillaxmiprasannamarriagebureau@gmail.com ,
CasteMala ,
Mobile9533868301
9701401139
Namebalaji marriage bureau vemulawada ,
Emailjaihanumandlu007@gmail.com ,
CasteMudiraj ,
Mobile9701401139
markandeyamarriagebureau
Namemarkandeya ,
Emailmarkandeyathoutam@gmail.com ,
CastePadmashali ,
Mobile7386510666
chakrapanimarriagebureau
Namechakrapani ,
Emailchakrapani966@gmail.com ,
CasteMudiraj ,
Mobile9666699705
ammulumarriage
NameMAHIPAL REDDY ,
Emailammulumarrige@gmail.com ,
CasteReddy ,
Mobile7893331900
jagadishmarriagebureau
Namejagadish ,
Emailjagadishmarriagebureau1970@gmail.com ,
CasteKummari ,
Mobile9133632314
reddysmarriagebureau
Nameupendharreddy ,
Emailbupenderreddy15@gmail.com ,
CasteReddy ,
Mobile9701334515
srisaivivahavedika
NameM HEMASUNDARA VARMA ,
Emailsrisaivivahavedika@gmail.com ,
CasteKshatriya ,
Mobile9848708177
sathyanarayana
Namesateesh ,
Emailhindhu.narayana@gmail.com ,
CasteMannuru Kapu ,
Mobile8801156729
sridivyareddy
NameSrividya ,
Emailreddyvidya20@gmail.com ,
CasteReddy ,
Mobile8465040880
ttkurumabureau
NameThirupathi ,
Emailtirupatikurumabuero@gmail.com ,
CasteKurmi ,
Mobile9676522690
gummadinarsaiah
NameNarsaiah ,
Emailmudirajmarriagebureau1@gmail.com ,
CasteMudiraj ,
Mobile9652355440
uday
NameUday Kumar ,
Emailkiran.buddanboina@yahoo.com ,
CasteMudiraj ,
Mobile9948482240
srishivaparvathigouda
NameMallaiah Goud ,
Emailsrishivaparvathigouda@gmail.com ,
CasteGoud ,
Mobile8985421495
keerthivanjari
Named.swati ,
Emailvanjariswati@gmail.com ,
CasteVanjara ,
Mobile9059816661
keerthimarriagebureu
Named.swati ,
Emailvanjariswati@gmail.com ,
CasteVanjara ,
Mobile9059816661
namitha
NameU.Anitha ,
Emailnamitha.marriages@gmail.com ,
CastePadmashali ,
Mobile8977839214
srivasavi
Nameuplanchi bhaskar rao ,
Emailsrivasavimb@gmail.com ,
CasteVysya ,
Mobile9390900143
royalmarriagelines
NameSYED JAMAL ,
Emailjamalroyalml@gmail.com ,
CasteMuslim:Sunni ,
Mobile9030623430
vasavimarriagebureau
NameUPLANCHI BHASKAR RAO ,
Emailsrivasavimb@gmail.com ,
CasteVysya ,
Mobile7893311045
tmpltelugumarriagebureau
Namegunadala murali mohan ,
Emailtmpltmb2012@gmail.com ,
CasteRajaka ,
Mobile9441533934
keerthimarriagebureau
Namep.murali ,
Emailp.murali41@gmail.com ,
CasteVishwa - Brahmin ,
Mobile9948147576
9550866338
Namemaddi nagaraju ,
Emailjsmsdpt@gmail.com ,
CasteVysya ,
Mobile9550866338
sreelaxminarasimha
NameG.UPENDAR ,
Emailupendargi@gmail.com ,
CasteKapu ,
Mobile9848943263
nationalchristianmatrimony
NameSOLOMON BARIGELA ,
Emailshubhagadiya@gmail.com ,
CasteChristian:Born Again ,
Mobile7386124381
SREESAIMUDHIRAJ
NameKONDA ,
Emailpulubujjikonda@gmail.com ,
CasteMudiraj ,
Mobile9391180033
srivallimarriagelines
NameSri Valli Subrahmanyam ., EAST GODAVARI ,
Emailsrivallimarriagelines@gmail.com ,
CasteBrahmin ,
Mobile9393804122
venkateswarao
Namej.v.rao ,
Emailjogiravi3@mail.com ,
CasteKamma ,
Mobile9640481700
SHIVASAIMARRIAGEBUREAU
NameBAYYA YELLAIAH ,
Emailbayyayellaiah@gmail.com ,
CasteMudiraj ,
Mobile9908475410
bashavenirajaiah
NameRajaiah.B (LIC) ,
Emailbrajaiahlic@gmail.com ,
CasteMudiraj ,
Mobile9440682577
navyasree
NameKanakaiah K ,
Emailkankaiahkadari@gmail.com ,
CasteMudiraj ,
Mobile9177141832
sribalajimarriages
Nameramsrinivas ,
Emailallmbnrmb@gmail.com ,
CasteDoesn\'t Matter ,
Mobile9492955735
kavithareddybureau
Namekavitha reddy ,
Emailreddy.kavitha999@gmail.com ,
CasteReddy ,
Mobile9966977464
bhaskarlinks
NameP.Bhaskar(B.Com) ,
Emailbhaskar.padithem@gmail.com ,
CasteChristian:CSI ,
Mobile9963207386
rrmarriagebureau
NameAkula Ramesh (MA B.Ed) ,
Emailrajarajeshwari9906@gmail.com ,
CasteArekatica ,
Mobile9908467641
vvparichayavedika
NameS.Srinivas Chary ,
Emailssvishwakarma201@gmail.com ,
CasteVishwa - Brahmin ,
Mobile9000986201
lingambureau
Namelingam thodangi ,
Emaillingamthodangi@gmail.com ,
CasteMudiraj ,
Mobile8978047612
saibureau
Namerajayya ,
Emailrajayya@test.com ,
CastePadmashali ,
Mobile9885670023
rrmb
NameNarayana ,
Emailrajeshp.phpdev@gmail.com ,
CastePadmashali ,
Mobile9885670023

Untitled Document
Visitors Count Free Counters